Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Irina

Irina, 39

ID 6492 Date of birth: October 23, 1981 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    49 kg (108 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    The best way to learn about oneself is to ask people around you what you are like... So when interviewing people around me you may learn from my mum that I am a rather stubborn girl who has her own opinion about every question you may ask and who is independent enough to make decisions by herself. My friends will tell you that I am fun to spend time with and they can always rely on me no matter what may happen with them. Children like me for being in a good mood and always having time for them to play hide and seek, to play computer games and just to enjoy ice-cream or a piece of cake together. I am very creative and I am always searching for something new to learn and do. I like to live an active and healthy life. I try to take care about myself and I always try to be in a very good shape. I am a very optimistic, smiling, honest, kind and sincere person.
  • My hobbies:
    I have many hobbies . I like cooking, skating, skiing. Play tennis . I do fitness, yoga and gym I like Traveling like I was in Italy (also Venice), Spain, France, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Egypt, Turkey. I would like to visit Portugal, Emirates, Dominican Republic, Switzerland, Greece, the Maldives, Monaco.
  • My profession:
    doctor dermatologist venereologist
  • Age
    33 - 69
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    No
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    There are no ideal people. My ideal man is strong,healthy,ambitious(but a little),caring,especially about the children,loving only his wife)).Of course my man should be a little naughty, not ideal with his good and bad traits. I want to love the person with all his pluses and minuses. Ideal people should live in museums)