Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 34

ID 6491 Date of birth: September 30, 1986 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Auburn
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I compare myself to a flower - which needs care and love to give the best smell around. Will you become my own gardener who can take me in his strong arms and care about me to be able to enjoy the best smell and beauty ever? I am just a simple lady looking for happiness and joy. I adore sincerity and natural beauty outside us. I enjoy life and even little things can make me smile. In few words, easy going and open minded lady with love to the world. Will you share the love to the world together with me? And will we create the love between us? Are you this one whom I am looking for? YES, you, you - the one who is reading this now! Then - let's start to talk?
  • My hobbies:
    I'm probably a little old-fashioned girl. Because nowadays it is rare to meet people who read books in the evenings. And I do it) I have a lot of hobbies, but unfortunately there is not enough free time for them. In summer I love swimming, diving, camping, walking in the park, in the forest and enjoying nature. I like to paint pictures, landscapes. Every autumn I like to pick mushrooms, marinate vegetables and salads for the winter. I go skiing in winter. Also my passion is cooking. My friends o
  • My profession:
    Administrator
  • Age
    31 - 61
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    No
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I want my future man to be my protector and a man who can make me feel weak in his strong arms. I want to be sure with my man that nothing can scare me with him - I want to know that with my beloved I am totally secured! Do you know the ways how make me feel in this way?