Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Alla

Alla, 56

Birthday coming soon

This user celebrates birthday today

ID 6458 Date of birth: December 2, 1964 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    171 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 20 y.o.

      Date of birth: January 1

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    It is important to start from the point that I appreciate family a lot, my daughter and her wonderful family) I consider myself as a highly organized, compulsory and sensible person) I always try to evaluate the situation and it’s core! When it comes to setting a goal and achieving it, I never give up) But of course, I need to realize that it is logical, justified and interesting for me! I try to keep a healthy balance between my two natures as an introvert and extrovert
  • My hobbies:
    I am a very active woman) I like to travel a lot, I traveled almost the whole of Europe. I dream to visit Australia. In my free time I like to knit, cook dishes from different cuisines of the world.
  • My profession:
    model
  • Age
    36 - 70
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I suppose that everyone has an imagination of a beloved person with whom he/she would like to have relation. It is decisive thing as for me, because it is a person with whom I will spend all life long and will share everything! So, I see my man as versatile and independent person with different interests and kinds of activity) He is both physically and mentally healthy… It comes from this point that he leads healthy life style, does not have bad habits and likes being active)He has clear goals in life and knows how to make it real)And I am sure that my man is searching for me...the same like I am See you soon, dear