Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Ekaterina

Ekaterina, 41

ID 19 Date of birth: December 9, 1982 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • About me:
    I consider myself as a hopeless romantic… It is not easy to leave with such kind of character, but I am like this. I believe in family values, I believe in Love and I truly believe to find my Only One Man, the man that I will live the life for, the man that will appreciate and cherish our World. I am honest and reliable, and I am the person that you can always count on. I cannot betray the people that trust me, I am helpful and supportive, even sometimes for the people that do not deserve it .
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. I love music, cinema and outdoors. I am not very sportive, sadly, I do not have enough time for this. But I love swimming in the sea or river, walking in the forest and just enjoy the time with a good company! Actually I am a housewife in my soul, and I love to decorate my flat, to make it looks cozy and nice. I love cooking, and I am truly good in this, I love to find new dishes, to experiment with different products, and sometimes it taste really great! I hope to ha
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a family. And I need to find the one woman man. I am a very family oriented woman, and I am the person that will put the family life and family world on the first place in my life. Yes, I am working now, but if I just had a chance and the right man I will be ready to stop my career just to make my husband feel comfortable and beloved at home. And I need the man who will appreciate it, who is looking for the same things. I need the man with whom we will look in one side, the man that will appreciate my love and care for him and his life. And the man that needs somebody that will support him and help him in all the aspects of his life… That’s me