Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 53

ID 4557 Date of birth: May 3, 1971 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I think that I am an easy-going and sociable person, always open for dialogue and compromise, believe in sincerity and responsibility, care and love. I don’t take anything for granted, I value what I have in life and value those details which can be simple and not noticeable for somebody –sunshine, good laugh with close people, walk in the local park, sea breeze. I have a warm heart, sensitive soul, but I also know how to be decisive and goal-minded.
  • My hobbies:
    My favourite activities and hobbies. It seems to me, I like everything. I am not so picky. I like both active and relaxing time spending, time on nature and city activities. Sport and art/culture, cinema and music, reading and travelling. I like this life and don’t mind to enjoy all pleasures it gives.
  • My profession:
    HR - manager
  • Age
    45 - 75
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I am here only with serious intentions, only looking for a man for life term relationships- real friend, partner and companion in all life situations and in all activities. I am looking for a real gentleman who is looking for a lady, I like being “old-fashioned” in some senses, believe in life term commitment, in faithfulness, mutual support and care, in understanding and respect. Surely I wish to fall in love and will do my best to keep this wonderful feeling in our hearts forever.