Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Viktoriya

Viktoriya, 48

ID 4517 Date of birth: May 25, 1970 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    51 kg (112.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    2
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am communicative person with an open heart and interesting personality. I am a well-organized person, like planning and order in everything. I guess, it is needed quality for stable and comfortable home ground, agree? But also I can go for a risk and make a spontaneous decision. After all, who doesn't risk - doesn't drink champagne. I am family - orientated woman and love children, hope to find someone with whom to share my life.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active person to be with and don’t have enough time for all my hobbies. But I also love my work which is quite intellectual and keeps my brains in good shape :) But I also don't forget to relax. I am very sportive, doing fitness and yoga several times a week. Also I'm not bad in cooking, I never forget to pamper my close ones with new dishes, I'm not afraid to experiment.
  • My profession:
    jurist
  • Age
    50 - 70
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    Here I want to find my soul mate and second half for life. In real life people have no time for meets due to work and other routine. This is the reason for my being on this website. I believe that my ideal man should be attentive and intelligent. It is important for me that my partner is able to share with me my hobbies.... In real life people have no time for meets due to work and other routine.