Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 35

ID 6868 Date of birth: June 11, 1986 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 14 y.o.

      Date of birth: March 22

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I like my age, my attitude to life. I also like what I do. I enjoy sincerely the mass of the things, like a child. Since my childhood I was fascinated with a variety of activities. I try to keep a balance between my personal life, my family and other hobbies. I am not afraid of any obstacles. I like to set new goals and to achieve all of them. I try never give up and always find something positive from any complex situation. I think that harmonious and successful relations can be in the event that the partners are mature self-sufficient personalities in themselves, having a stable value system.
  • My hobbies:
    fitness, rollerblading, running, traveling, hiking, reading, cooking, professional development (marketing), playing the mafia
  • My profession:
    franchise manager
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    My man is mature, self-sufficient person, held as a professional, financially-secured, necessarily leading a healthy lifestyle and is sporty, loving to travel, a man who loves children. Necessarily with healthy ambitions and a desire to grow. A man who is ready to love and to be loved, to share his dreams and care with me, to become my true friend and reliable partner. To be a person who is ready to love.