Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 38

ID 6769 Date of birth: May 15, 1983 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    My character is pretty simple and direct, honest and caring. I love reality and not mundane stuff, I'm educated and intelligent, I'm quiet and humble. I'm loyal to people close to me. I have reached my goals with hard work and dedication. I'm sensitive to my loved ones like. I don't have time for unnecessary things; I don't waste time over things that I have no control over. I'm daring and aggressive when it comes to my business and my family. I am also hard and definitive, when I make a decision. I have been ambitious and have realized my goals. I'm sharp and can spot a fake person in a heartbeat. I'm a romantic at heart and a passionate woman. I do not like shouting and insults; I try to live life in harmony, without hurry, just living life. I want to meet you in real, say YES or NO, I want to feel the chemistry between us.
  • My hobbies:
    Traveling, Driving, Reading, Cooking
  • My profession:
    HR Manager
  • Age
    35 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to have a man I can call my own, my soul mate, my life partner, my lover, my best friend and the father of our kids. I would like my man to share my view on relationship. I wish him to love warm hugs, kisses and cuddles; love leaving little notes around the house for each other; love to hold hands. I wish him to be affectionate and show care. If only I can find a man who will open doors and pull chair for his woman, show respect and affection! I will love him truly, with great romance and tenderness. I am ready to understand his deepest thoughts and emotions, and to satisfy all of our greatest dreams and desires. I think age, distance, nationality and language does not matter, but what really matters most is our eternal love!