Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Julia

Julia, 38

ID 6498 Date of birth: August 4, 1982 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    47 kg (103.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I think I am a princess inside and I wait for my Knight to come and save me from the hight tower of loneliness. My biggest wish is to be a successful wife and mother, but I need a man who appreciates these qualities. I can describe myself as a nice, interesting, funny, easy-going, clever, warm woman. I love life and I think it's a great gift to live on our Planet. Of course I understand this world is not perfect, but I think I can make it a little bit better if I make my man happy
  • My hobbies:
    People usually see me as calm and steady, but all my friends know I can be very funny. I like to spend my free time with interesting people. I kind of purposeful, sociable, responsible, confident, strong-willed woman. I love everything that surrounds me, to be clean and in order. I am very accurate with my life. If I start to do something I am doing everything until you see the results, I put my soul in every small everyday things. I love sports, swimming, Jogging in the morning
  • My profession:
    own business
  • Age
    34 - 75
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    No
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    My Knight should be well educated, funny but without sarcasm, sometimes serious, independed, gentle, tactful. Maybe you think I ask too much, but I don't think so I think each person is unique and I can appreciate your personality and not try to change you to fit my requirements! I will love my man for who he is. I also know that relationships are about compromises and you can always rely upon me when it comes to solving out some problems or difficulties.