Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Aleksandra

Aleksandra, 41

ID 4462 Date of birth: February 10, 1983 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    161 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    49 kg (108 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a soft and gentle woman. I have a calm disposition, and I always go on compromise. I am a punctual and responsible lady. I always find a fair solution in any situation. I have a great sense of humor, and I'm an interesting conversationalist. I am a sociable person and I easy find a common language with new people. I am a dreamer. And now my cherished dream is to find a reliable and faithful partner of life.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active woman with a curious mind. I'm fond of psychology. I do self-education. I am also a good hostess. I like to create home comfort and cosiness. I am a fitness instructor and I really love my job. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I work in the gym, and I keep my body in excellent physical shape. I think that expression: “In a healthy body is a healthy spirit” is truthful. I like to travel. I like to study the culture and customs of new countries. Different trips bring me a lot of fun.
  • My profession:
    fitness trainer
  • Age
    30 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I hope to find a reliable and serious man for family life. My chosen one is a single-minded man with strong moral principles. He is an honest and faithful man. My ideal choice is smart and has a good sense of humor. He knows how to treat lady, and he is always in charge of his words. I hope that I will be able to find a strong and faithful man who will become my strong shoulder in life.