Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olesya

Olesya, 33

ID 80 Date of birth: July 26, 1990 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a kind, easygoing and optimistic young woman. But at the same time, I am very romantic, calm and sensual lady… I think that it is very important in life to find the positive moments in everything, and I am trying to find the good sides in a different kind of situations! I am very curious, and I enjoy spending my time reading and watching historical and educational films. I am open minded and serious woman who wants to change the life. I am looking for the man to share my life with, to create a strong and happy family, and to enjoy the life together.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active person, and I like to spend my free time interesting and exciting. I love outdoors, spending time with friends, barbecue and camping! Also I enjoy travelling, and I am very interested to learn about other cultures and traditions. I love sea very much, and I enjoy swimming and pool games, like water polo! At the same time I am a good housewife, I enjoy cooking and care about my flat, I am very picky and careful when it is something about the house, and it is a real pleasure for me
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    34 - 45
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a serious and adult man, which will help me to create a strong and happy family. I am serious in my searches and I want to find the person that can became my best friend, my beloved husband and maybe the father of our future children! As for me, the most important in relations is a mutual understanding and trust, and I am ready for compromises with my beloved man! I hope to meet a strong, interesting and intelligent man that will teach me how to live this life, and do not lose the love and tenderness between each other.