Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Victoriya

Victoriya, 30

ID 6540 Date of birth: May 24, 1991 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    If you are looking for an active girl, then you have already found her! I can't imagine my life without travel. I traveled a lot in Europe, I would really like to visit Asia and travel to the countries of North and South America. I teach English at school, and also work as a make-up artist in Ukraine and Europe (previously worked as a make-up artist in Europe). I have my own office, where I create beauty and do Italian cosmetics. I am also engaged in modeling.
  • My hobbies:
    What are your hobbies, interests? A hobby is an occupation and personal development. I can't stand still and I think the best thing to do is work on myself. I have 3 Cats (Sonya, Mila, Basa) and my favorite cat Alex. I also help homeless animals, I am a volunteer. I go in for sports systematically, namely I go to the gym. I haven't eaten meat for many years. I prefer red fish and seafood dishes, as well as green salads and sushi. Since I have several jobs, in my free time I prefer to meet with l
  • My profession:
    I teach English at school, and also work as a make-up artist in Ukraine and Europe
  • Age
    26 - 63
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    No
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I like calm and reserved men. A good sense of humor is also a big plus)) And I like listening. I do not like to talk much because I'm a good listener, but not a narrator. I like when a man talks about the philosophy of life and about his life. I love the biography of people. For me it does not matter if a man does not have a good taste for clothes or if he is not an athlete. I'm not looking for a macho man. So I can say one thing - I'm a girl who lives in harmony, and I need a harmonious man!))