Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Anna

Anna, 31

ID 6461 Date of birth: June 7, 1989 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    Yea, you guessed correctly, I am the woman who wants a family, who doesn’t want to play GAMES! Unusual for our modern world where young people consider getting married to been imprisoned. I'm very sincere, open-minded and down-to-earth lady, who loves outdoor activities, animals, photoshoots and singing in karaoke. I want to give all my love and care to my man. Also i love cooking new dishes, but i don't have a man for whom i could do this, so are you ready to be my food taster?)))
  • My hobbies:
    I love spending time at home, sometimes go for a walk, cook and go on trips with the family. I am a person with whom you can talk, I can support in difficult times and to give advice and in doing so I like to have fun. I like to enjoy life.
  • My profession:
    detective
  • Age
    33 - 64
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    So, if you are a strong man and aren’t scared of been in my “jail” for the rest of your life, I am ready to try. Are you? By the way, my jail isn’t that bad (enough of love, food, harmony, patience, happiness and humour))) I'm looking for a sincere man who will make me happy. He must be reliable, cheerful, romantic, faithful, loving and caring. He should be a real gentelman, who can impress me everyday with his unpredictability.