Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Valeria

Valeria, 36

ID 4125 Date of birth: May 8, 1988 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    42 kg (92.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    My name is Valeria. I want to build strong relationships with a good man. I am sincere and kind lady with a good sense of humor and particular goals in my life. I'm looking for a friend, lover, husband in one person. I want to have common interests, I want that he has a kind heart . I do not like noisy parties. I do love nature and animals. I want to find a man who will love animals and nature, too. I can listen to a man, I can even watch football. lol. I understand what is respect and support. And l want to get it too. Thank you.
  • My hobbies:
    Equestrian sport, Pole dance
  • My profession:
    Designer of landscape interior
  • Age
    30 - 69
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    The first thing I want to say I'm looking for a grown, intelligent man. I'm looking for a man with a good sense of humor, cheerful. I like to enjoy life, and I would want that man, too, was cheerful. Why I'm looking for a grown man? Because I believe that such a man, intelligent, experienced, he is confident man, he knows what he wants from life. I am sure that such a man is interesting, and we can talk about many things with him. I'm looking for a kind man. I want to feel the warmth from the man, the tenderness.