Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Luybov

Luybov, 35

ID 223 Date of birth: October 13, 1988 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    My character is very simple, but in the same time it is not easy for me to describe myself. But I can say that I am a tender and kind person, I like to joke and to have fun. I have a good sense of humor and I have positive attitude to the life. I am a caring and loyal person. I am an easy going person and I like trying different things. I am a good friend and I think that I can be a good woman for the right man, because I am a reliable and sincere person, I am tender and sensual, I am affectionate and I never conceal my feelings and opinions. I like to communicate with different people because it is interesting for me to know about their lives and experiences. I think that I am a good listener and I can keep secrets very well. I have serious attitude to the life and to the relationship with the beloved man, and I think that love is one of the most important feelings in our life.
  • My hobbies:
    I think that my hobbies are very usual. I like going to the cinemas and watching different movies, I like to read interesting articles in magazines and internet, and also I like reading detectives and love stories. I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially if the weather is good. I like to meet my friends and go somewhere out. I love dancing and listening to the music. I enjoy doing different things at home, because cozy atmosphere at home is very important to me and makes me feel good. I like
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 51
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to meet a sincere and kind man, a man who will loyal and faithful to me and a man who will treat with love and respect and who is romantic and affectionate. I would like that my man is an open and easy going person, that he likes travelling and doing different kinds of things with his woman. My dream is to be with the person who will love me, respect me and show to me that I am important to him. I know that relationship require commitment, I am ready for the commitment, and it is important for me that my man is ready for it as well.