Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 52

ID 78 Date of birth: August 18, 1971 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    171 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am calm, romantic and sensitive woman. I believe in miracles and love, I believe in destiny, and I truly know that everything what you wish in this world will comes to you one day! I am positive, open and kind woman, and I can say that I am easy going and communicative person. I meet a lot of people every day, and I can say that it is a real pleasure for me. I love to help the people, and it is very important for me.
  • My hobbies:
    I love spending the time on the nature. I am living near the forest, and in my free time I enjoy to spend there… I am jogging, walking, and it is a pleasure for me just to be there, to see the green leaves and trees, to feed the squirrels and follow the birds! Of course I love to meet with my friends, make a barbecue together, and play some active games like badminton, tennis, water polo or just swimming in the river.
  • My profession:
    real estate agent
  • Age
    45 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for the man who can be my friend, my life partner and my husband. I want my man to be tender, kind, interesting and intelligent person. I am tired to be lonely, and I truly hope to find my second half on this site… I am ready to change my life, to change the language and country for my future husband, and of course I am ready to give him all my love and care! I am looking for adult man who can enjoy the life with me together, to live for each other and to hold each other’s hands forever!