Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Maria

Maria, 57

ID 6265 Date of birth: September 12, 1963 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    169 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    69 kg (152.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 30 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 3

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I consider myself like an energetic woman. I like to stay in a good mood and give a good mood to other people. Staying in a good mood helps me stretch. While stretching my body, endorphins beat and make me happy. The flexible body of a girl is very sexy, right?) I have free time and I devote this time to self-development. I love spending time in nature.Walks in the forest, fresh air by the river and of course Fishing. Very often with my father I spend time fishing.
  • My hobbies:
    as I wrote earlier, I like yoga, nature, fishing. I like to wallow by the sea and sunbathe in the warm season. In the spring and autumn, I adore joking around in the woods and picking mushrooms, which I then cook at home to eat in the winter. I have a large library with books because I like to read. I do not like electronic version, so I have only real books at home
  • My profession:
    Visagiste
  • Age
    52 - 70
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    My desires as a man are quite simple. For me, loyalty is important. My man should be able to listen to me, because when my mouth is free, I can be talkative. I Hate quarrels and scandals, I am sure that adults can solve the problem without tantrums. Of course it will be cool if the interests coincide. Well, if not then two people can complement each other and teach each other something new. Isn't it?