Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Anna

Anna, 41

ID 6212 Date of birth: November 20, 1978 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    176 cm (5' 9'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 14 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 23

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I am an intelligent, sincere, kind, cheerful and down to earth woman. I am always on a positive wave and trying to live my life to the fullest.
  • My hobbies:
    My main hobby is cooking. Actually, I believe that Ukrainian culture is very much about cooking. We have various and delicious cuisine which recipes we have from our ancestors. I love cooking but cooking for yourself only is not so exciting so I need to have a man in my life for him to be my taster. I would love to spoil him with my cooking. As for my free time, I love to go to the cinema, theater, and traveling! It is always great to explore the world!
  • My profession:
    Manager
  • Age
    37 - 67
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    There should be mutual understanding, care, respect, feeling easy with each other, and just enjoying simple things and moments of life! I seek someone who is kind, loving, honest and faithful, and who has a good sense of humor as I love to laugh. I believe it is great when you can laugh at yourself it makes life easier. I want a man who can share deep passionate and romantic love with me and who will be ready to reveal his deepest dreams and fantasies with me. I am sure that everything is based on honesty and openness. I have nothing to hide, I am a real woman who wants to be happy in relationships and who has a big and warm heart and I am ready to prove that to you in reality. Love gives us wings to fly. The direction we choose by ourselves, but it is better to follow your intuition. So if you feel that I am your type of lady I would be happy to hear from you. I like my life and I try to fill it with bright colors and emotions. I promise that you will always be smiling with me! I woul