Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Vera

Vera, 60

ID 6210 Date of birth: March 24, 1960 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    156 cm (5' 1'')
  • Weight
    59 kg (130.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 29 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 6

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I hope that you would be pleased to meet a sincere, kind, loving and caring Ukrainian woman such as I am. I have the spirit of adventurer, I like to explore, learn, open new horizons, meet new people, explore new things. I like to enjoy nature and that's why I like taking photos. I try to embody all the beauty on the camera for it to remain forever. Being an optimist is something that I value in myself a lot and having a smile on my face helps me to achieve my goals and look forward to the future. I believe that if you smile to the world, then the world will smile in response. That's why I always try to look at things optimistically. But, at the same time, I know that nothing falls from the sky - you need to work hard to get something. I am calm by nature but there are so many emotions inside of me that are waiting to be released by a special man. I always leave space to the chance, to the best day, expecting great things to happen. I am an open-minded, kind and sincere person. I appre
  • My hobbies:
    Traveling is my passion! It is always great to open new places and new cultures. I dream to find a person with whom I can share these great emotions and impressions together. Cooking is another passion of mine. With me you will never be hungry and would always be spoiled with a nice dish. I go to a gym several times a week and try to lead a healthy way of life as I want to stay in a good and attractive shape. Also I enjoy spending time at the nature and watching nice movies.
  • My profession:
    Manager
  • Age
    50 - 85
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I am a mature and experienced woman, who knows what real life is and how difficult it is sometimes to overcome problems alone and I know well what it means to lose or to win. In relationships, I'm passionate, romantic and feminine. I think that both partners should give without waiting for something in return - then they will be happy. I'm the giver and for the sake of love, I'm ready to give a lot! I don't wear pink glasses and I know how difficult life can be sometimes - but I am sure that when you feel the support of your beloved - you are able to overcome all problems and troubles. I really want to be an inspiration for my man. I would love him to have a sense of humor cause I like to laugh) I want my man to be open with me about his feelings, thoughts, problems, and everything. It is very important to be able to communicate. Many problems can be solved easily and quickly if you are able to discuss everything and find a compromise. I consider myself as a happy person. I have a work