Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Julia

Julia, 43

ID 6130 Date of birth: May 20, 1977 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    What can I tell you about myself? Only good things. I like traveling and have visited a lot of beautiful places in the world. But I dream to do this with my man. It would be much more romantic. I am romantic and loving. My heart is kind and hot. The only thing I need is a family full of love. I will become the muse and the best wife for you.
  • My hobbies:
    I like sightseeing, tanning, swimming, visiting art galleries, theatres, museums. I like water very much. Sea and ocean are the best therapy for me! That is why my favorite artist is Ivan Ayvazovskiy. Life is an endless, unpredictable ocean. I want my life and your life will be fulled of love! I adore learning about new cultures, languages, traditions, cuisines. I like walking and exploring new places and things around me. Life is wonderful, isn't it?
  • My profession:
    Lecturer
  • Age
    40 - 67
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    No
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen nor even touched, but just felt in the heart. Love is not a simple word and feeling. It is the main driver in life. It is very important to love and be loved. With love, our life becomes bright, meaningful and rich. It is very important for me to feel love, intimacy and emotional connection with my man. I want my man to be my best friend, the only lover and my love forever. I want my man to be proud of myself and our family. Sincerity, mutual respect, and understanding, common interests, and hobbies are also important in the relationship. I believe that only two people together, being in love, can solve any problems. Everything in life depends on us. Our happiness is in our hands!