Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Natalia

Natalia, 42

ID 6129 Date of birth: November 3, 1981 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    159 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
    • Boy, 11 y.o.

      Date of birth: December 19

    • Boy, 17 y.o.

      Date of birth: June 27

  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a person who hates conflicts and everything connected with quarrels. I always try to decide problems through negotiations. In my family, I am often called a peacemaker. I am quite an emotional person and I adore life and try to enjoy it. I like smiling and I believe that with a smile a person can achieve much more! I try to have my own opinion though if I see that my opponent is right I won't fight for my way of thinking, and debate for hours. I know that we are all different and unique and we have to respect other people.
  • My hobbies:
    I love sports and I go to the gym on a regular basis. I adore riding horses. I love animals and I think that it is wonderful when people have pets at home.
  • My profession:
    IT engineer
  • Age
    36 - 61
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    My man is a man who is taking steps in the right direction. He is a man whose disciplines are faulted, follows his interests, protects and provides a good life for his family, and just keeps trying. I believe that a man and a woman in marriage should be friends and always help and support each other. It is not an easy task though I am sure that this is a foundation of strong relations.