Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 39

ID 6127 Date of birth: June 3, 1981 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    By nature, I am an incredibly kind and sympathetic girl. I like to listen and can keep up the conversation. I have a good sense of humor. I rarely try to deny people's help, but I don't let them push around. I am strong in spirit and almost afraid of nothing, loyal, and reliable. Friends say I'm very positive, funny, and sincere. I am calm, restrained, I do not like to interrupt and try not to interrupt anyone. I am also athletic and energetic, I really like outdoor activities. I am very modest, but with my beloved man, I am passionate and caring. I am also jealous and touchy, but I quickly forget the insults and not vindictive.
  • My hobbies:
    I really like to play sports. I visit the gym, periodically run around the stadium. I like to read. I am interested in cosmetology. I can build eyelashes. I also like outdoor activities. I like board games very much. I love to travel. My dream is to see as many countries as possible. I like to watch interesting and historical films, as well as listen to music.
  • My profession:
    Realtor
  • Age
    38 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I dream of meeting a kind, faithful, and sincere man. I want my man to give me happiness to become a mother. I appreciate the sense of humor in a man. I must love children and dogs. I also want to love traveling and outdoor activities. My man should be caring, gentle, and affectionate. Greetings if a man likes to cook. I would like him to like sports and walks. I dream so that for my man the family was in the first place. My man should look after and take care of himself