Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 52

ID 284 Date of birth: May 4, 1972 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I can say that I am an optimistic and easy going person with the positive attitude to the life. I am very romantic and tender. I am kind and caring, I will always give warmth to my man and I want to surround my future life partner with my care, warmth and tenderness… I think I am a passionate person. As to my other qualities I can add that I am punctual and reliable, I am honest and diplomatic. I don`t like fights and I think it is important to be loyal. I am a woman who seeks for love and once I meet this special person I will do everything what I can that to make him the happiest man ever!
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. When I get some free time I like spending it with my friends and family. I love going to the cinema, spending time on the nature, cooking, dancing, swimming and so many other different things. I love the life and I try to enjoy each moment of my life!
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 70
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a serious and reliable man, a man who wants to create serious relationship and who is not afraid of changes in his life. I want to meet a man who is optimistic and has a good sense of humor, who loves the life and who will love me. I want to meet a person who I will love and who will love me! I believe that our life is fantastic and we can make it even better, if we share it with our beloved person.