Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Galina

Galina, 59

ID 1785 Date of birth: November 14, 1964 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    68 kg (149.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am quiet and well balanced person. I think that I have very good personality. I am very patient, understanding, kind, compassionate. I can say that I am a woman of integrity, I am very honest, open and sincere, I always prefer the truth and think we we should always be fair with each other. I am loving and caring, very friendly and sociable, very warm and soft.
  • My hobbies:
    I like to make my house beautiful and cosy. I like to work with my hands and being creative, one of my biggest passion is embroidering, I know different techniques and like to make different pictures with embroidering. Another interest and hobby I have is a bit unusual especially for a woman, but I always knew how useful and good honey is for our health and that is why I decided to start up beekeeping and it is something that makes me busy now.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    35 - 89
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet kind man. I like strong men and I think that being kind is the quality only of strong people. Of course I would love to have a lot of nice and romantic moments with my man, that is why I want to meet someone, who is caring, loving, attentive, who loves surprises and is ready to surprise and sometimes spoil me