Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 50

ID 1416 Date of birth: October 12, 1968 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a simple, easy going, kind, sincere and hard working woman. I have positive attitude to the life, I love the life and I am not afraid to try something new and to learn something new. I am an open-minded person and also I am a very understanding and supportive woman. I am a family oriented, caring and devoted Ukrainian woman. I want to devote my life not to my work, but to my man. I want to love and to be beloved. I want to create and to share wonderful romantic moments with the special person.
  • My hobbies:
    I don’t have any special hobbies. I love watching movies, reading books, singing in karaoke, but I don’t have any time to do all these things. I enjoy travelling and spending time on the nature, especially near to the water. I love camping and hiking. I love cooking and spending time at home.
  • My profession:
    accountant
  • Age
    50 - 69
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a serious and honest man, a man who wants to love and to be beloved, a person who is kind, honest, sincere and caring. I want to meet a man who is supportive and who has positive attitude to the life. I want to meet a man who will love me and who will make a decision to share the rest of his life with me.