Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Irina

Irina, 49

ID 2430 Date of birth: October 28, 1974 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    My main priorities in life - family and love I want that our priorities are the same, and you can add more and I see life from the other side) I know how to create comfort and beauty of the house and enjoy cooking delicious food! I do not have a conflict character, and I think that with my man, we will be able to enjoy life to the fullest without having negative emotions, only a passionate love for each other!
  • My hobbies:
    I love the sport in all its directions. I like to skate, I feel like a bird in this moments. When I'm at home I like to read and to cook something tasty.I have many hobbies, but one of them became my profession I coach bodybuilding. I like to write articles about the life and the contradictions that arise in it.
  • My profession:
    fitness trainer
  • Age
    45 - 75
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to see a protector and the head of the family in my man. I want my man to be romantic with lots of love and sincerity in his heart. It is important that he knows, what he wants from life. I want him to show his real features not only with help of words, but also with actions. It would be nice if he knew how to please and surprise me and was ready to share passion and a fire of love with me.