Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Irina

Irina, 51

ID 217 Date of birth: March 12, 1973 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a mature, open, and easy going person. I have positive attitude to the life and I always try to live my life with the smile!! I think that our life is wonderful and in spite of everything I always try to do the best from it. I am a very romantic and loving person. I think that I am supportive and friendly, helpful and caring. I am a very communicative person and I enjoy getting to know new people. I have strong family values and family was always a first priority for me… I think that there is nothing more important than a family and kids in a life of a person. I am a faithful, cheerful and hardworking person. I am a sensual and affectionate woman.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are not very special, but I like to meet my friends, sometimes I cook a dinner and invite them to my place, sometimes I go to the theatres and art galleries, sometimes I go to watch movies. But anyway, most, of the time I work or stay at home and do regular things. I am always ready to try some new activities and to learn something.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    45 - 62
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a good man, who is honest, reliable, and respectful and wants to create serious relationship. My dream is to meet a person who is family oriented, easy going, likes to laugh and to have fun. I would like my man to be romantic and affectionate, passionate and caring… I want that we love each other and make each other happier with every day!!