Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Miroslava

Miroslava, 48

ID 2096 Date of birth: September 5, 1975 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    67 kg (147.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Kindness is the main trait of my character. I am very friendly and loving. I think it is the way a woman should be. I love good company and I am very sociable and fun loving person. I am goal oriented and persistent and I always get what I want. I am family oriented and I have good moral values. I am romantic and affectionate person and I am sure I will be able to make my man the happiest one in the world.
  • My hobbies:
    I am not the one who prefers to sit around. I like to do many different things and I have different hobbies and interests. I love driving a car and traveling, I love fast riding and speed. I am fond of reading and I am very interested in psychology. I love to learn about it when I have free time. I also like embroidering very much and I like all the creative work
  • My profession:
  • Age
    35 - 80
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a real man. My man should be romantic, active, knows what he wants to achieve in life. I appreciate wise and clever men who have a sense of humor and dream to have a devoted partner. He should be able to love and understand me, appreciate our relationship and protect them.