Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Vita

Vita, 55

ID 1843 Date of birth: June 15, 1969 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am calm and well balanced person. I think that I am an interesting lady and I like to learn something new and to share my experience with the others. I am very curious, I like to discover something new, to set up goals, to conquer the peaks. I am friendly and sociable and I like to hang out with nice and interesting people.
  • My hobbies:
    My biggest hobby is design. I have a motto "Do what you love" and I am happy to have a job that I enjoy. As every woman, I am good at cooking and I love to treat people I love with tasty dishes, I like making desserts. I think that we are lucky to be born in a wonderful planet and I would love to see every corner of it, that is why traveling is on of my biggest passions.
  • My profession:
    Manicure master
  • Age
    45 - 59
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet serious and adequate man. I would like him to have a good sense of humor. Honesty is very important for me, that is why if you are honest, it is a very big plus for you. He should be loyal and faithful as for me it is the base of any relations. He should be young at heart and he should love me and my kids as part of my life.