Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Anna

Anna, 48

ID 1828 Date of birth: April 19, 1976 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am not perfect, but I always strive to become better than I used to be. I think that every woman should look great and have charm. I am always cheerful, resourceful and clever. I am a "Queen of the Ball" in any company and am always amaze everyone with my erudition. I am never rude and never complain about anything. I am always amazed by the man I chose and do my best to make him happy. In my relations with a man I am tender and submissive and I admire my man all the time.
  • My hobbies:
    I do not understand people who prefer to be lazy, this life style is not for me, I prefer to be active and to go in for sport regularly. It helps to me to feel good and to be in a great shape. I am very fond of art and I love live theater very much, it is always amazing to see the play and to notice real emotions on the actors' faces. I love cinema very much and I enjoy going there with my friends.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    Of course we all have an image of an ideal partner who we want to meet one day and we want him to have certain features that we appreciate most of all. We all want to have a good person next to us, as probably we already had bad experience and would not want to repeat the same mistakes. I always wanted to be with honest man, because only this way I could trust to him. It is also important for me that my man be kind-hearted, outgoing, responsive, understanding, soft and quick to sympathize. He should also have good sense of humor and the ability to support me in difficult situation and to cheer me up if it is needed.