Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 49

ID 1790 Date of birth: January 4, 1975 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am fun loving and outgoing person. I love life and I always can find something around me that would inspire me to create beautiful things and to be in a good mood. I am very positive and optimistic person. I love to help to people and my friends say that I have a big heart and a lot of love inside me. I agree with them, I am very sympathetic and compassionate. I am reliable friend, caring mother and I have always been a devoted wife. I think I am a good person and I have many good qualities, but of course there is always something to strive for and self improvement is important for me. I am well educated person with good values. I am goal and family oriented, responsible and serious, although I know how to have fun and enjoy every moment of life.
  • My hobbies:
    I have many interests. I like dancing very much. I always try to be well-balanced and calm person and I achieve it with the help of yoga, which I enjoy very much. I love being active and that is why sport is a part of my life. I love swimming, roller skating and skiing. Another hobby I have is traveling, it is something I will never get tired of. I love to help to people and that is why another interest I have and try to do when I have such a possibility is charity.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    30 - 80
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    In New Year's Eve I made a wish - to meet a kind and interesting man, who wants to discover the world the same as I do. Together we would be able to color the world with new colors, to create comfort and warmth at our home. My man will give me happiness and I will dance for him!