Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Inna

Inna, 58

ID 1787 Date of birth: November 15, 1965 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    64 kg (141.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
    Gray and white
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a very active lady. Everything makes me curious and I am always eager to learn and to study new things. I am well-developed and well rounded, it is impossible to stop me from doing something because I am always interested in doing something. I am a lot of energy and enthusiasm. My strongest sides are self-development and self-improving. I can not sit around and always try to be engaged into something interesting and useful.
  • My hobbies:
    I think I had to be born to be a man, because I have interests that are considered to be man's ones. I like to spend my free time hunting and fishing. It may seem strange, but I enjoy these things very much. Also I like to drive. Sometimes I like fast driving. I just love being outdoors and I like traveling very much.
  • My profession:
    My biggest passion is dogs. I love these animals very much and I spend a lot of time with them. I am a veteriniarian!
  • Age
    40 - 89
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet my special man. It is important for me to find the one who is able to take care about a woman, who is a gentleman and has good manners. I think that real man is the one who is ready to make decisions and is not afraid of changes and difficulties. My man should be active and have wonderful sense of humor.