Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Oksana

Oksana, 45

ID 1580 Date of birth: May 28, 1979 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    51 kg (112.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am choleric by temperament, it means that I am very active and at the same time veyr emotional person. I am a leader and I always know how to control the situation and how to find a way out from different situations, there are no difficulties for me, I can always solve the problem anf be happy. I always know what I want and usually achieve my goals. All the above said words describe me as a strong personality, and it is so, but at the same time I also have weaknesses. I am also very soft and tender person, very caring and loving one, with a bit heart and inner world.
  • My hobbies:
    I love being active. Among all the hobbies and interesting things to do I prefer healthy life style and sport. Also I like reading very much, it is always interesting to learn something new and to discover the world, I am very curious about it and that is why I have another hobby which is traveling, I like seeing different beautiful and interesting places. Also I am a big fan of art and thater is one of my favorite places to go.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet my man, maybe he will not seem perfect for someone else, but for me he will always be the best and my number one person. I would like to be with the one who is kind and calm. Who has good sense of humor, but at the same time he knows when and how to make serious decisions. He should be energetic and active, cusious about life, the same as me and of course he should be in love with me!