Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 46

ID 1540 Date of birth: October 16, 1977 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I am very positive and optimistic person, goal oriented, enthusiastic, active and fun loving. I know the value of life and I am very grateful for everything I have. I am very kind, caring, understanding. I am loyal, trust worthy. I am a reliable friend, caring mother and loving wife.
  • My hobbies:
    I love to discover life every day and being active as much as possible, that is why I love sport and traveling very much. I can not imagine my life without it and I would want my man to share my interests. I like trying different kinds of sport and visiting new places all over the world.
  • My profession:
    Medical Assistant
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am not looking for somneone ideal or for a prince on the white horse, I am not naive little girl, I just want to find the one with whom I will feel comfortable and happy. I do believe that relations should bring only positive emotions, only happiness and love. I would like to find the one with whom we will understand each other even without words and with whom we will go hand by hand through our life despite of all the problems and difficulties every time making each other better and happier.