Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Viktoria

Viktoria, 44

ID 1512 Date of birth: October 25, 1975 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am calm and well-balanced person. I am very thoughtful and reasonable. Even though I am a dreamer, I never loose the sense of reality. I am very optimistic and positive person. I am enthusiastic and active. I like trying new things, I like to make people smile and seeing them happy. I am very kind, generous, honest and sincere. I am veyr fair and straightforward.
  • My hobbies:
    I like being active, that is why I have many interests. You can see me mountain skiing and just reading the book. It seems there is nothing in the world that can not make me get interested. I love travelong and visiting new places, meeting people from different countries and communicate with them. I love the nature, especially the sea and the beach. I like to swim and just to enjoy the sun. Also I love watching good movies at home, going to the cinema and to the theater.
  • My profession:
    Psychologist
  • Age
    35 - 57
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to find self sufficient, self confident man, who knows what he wants from life and how to get it. He should be intelligent, wise, serious, but at the same time, he should know how to have fun. My man should be joyful, should have nice sense of humor, should love life and of course me. I would like to be with the one who is kind, attentive and caring.