Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Lyubov

Lyubov, 60

ID 1469 Date of birth: December 3, 1963 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    69 kg (152.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and sympathetic, I am very kind-hearted. I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me. I am a person who enjoys life, I am cheerful and charming. I am also very calm, quiet and well-balanced, but at the same time I am cheerful and sociable. I have many friends and I am friendly and love to communicate, I am compassionate, I am a good listener, I am reliable and responsible.
  • My hobbies:
    I love being active, that is why sport takes the main place among my hobbies and interests. I love to go in for sport. I like different kinds of sport. I enjoy playing valley-ball. Also I like riding a bicycle and hiking. I like being creative and when I have some free time I always try to make beautiful things with my hands.
  • My profession:
    Insurance agent
  • Age
    37 - 65
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I do not search for an age or certain appearance. I do believe that there should be physical attraction, common interests and understanding. But first of all I do care about the personality of my man. I look for a man with a great sense of humor, who is easy going and always positive. The one who is active, who loves nature, the world around him and of course will love me. He should be energetic, optimistic and cheerful.