Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Larisa

Larisa, 53

ID 1468 Date of birth: March 27, 1970 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    159 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    You will find me sensitive and being one man woman! My biggest fear is to be betrayed. My close people say I am friendly and cheerful. I am a spiritual lady and prefer to listen to my heart and follow its desires and needs and it always leads me to the right places and good people. I am a woman with very high moral values, financially independent as I run my own business, but I can say that to be absolutely happy I need to meet my beloved!
  • My hobbies:
    My biggest hobby of all the time is traveling. I adore it and it makes me happy and relaxed. I like visiting new countries and cities and learn more about people's life all around the world, their traditions and culture.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to find man who can accept me the way I am! I want to feel that I am important only for him and that he wants to share all his life with me. I believe that if you find your soul mate, your beloved one, you will never betray him or her, never cheat and lie. I want to feel a lady with him but in the time of needs I will support him and I know I will do everything to make him happy. I want him to know that he always turn to me and ask for help, as well as I can do with him.