Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Vita

Vita, 46

ID 1465 Date of birth: January 28, 1978 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    59 kg (130.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
    Ask information
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I think that I can describe myself as being an easygoing person. I am compliant and pliable. I can easily adjust to new circumstances and find the way to communicate with new people. I am not too demanding to the others and always accept people the way they are. I know that we are not perfect and I do not like looking for the faults in another person, vice verse I like to discover good and strong sides of the one.
  • My hobbies:
    I love different things, but most of all I am interesting in reading and learning psychology. I dreamed of being the one since my childhood, and now since my dream came true, I have another one - to become a good professional. I do everythying to improve and develop and to have good knowledge. I like studying and another hobby I have is learning English, I am not fluent yet, but iti s very interesting for me to learn it
  • My profession:
  • Age
    30 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet the one who has a strong sense of empathy. I think that it is the best quality a person may have and it is what makes us differ from the animals. I would like my man to be self confident and self sufficient. He should be the one who knows what is valuable in this life and who will know this life and what he wants from it and more of that, how to get it.