Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Julia

Julia, 33

ID 6789 Date of birth: October 12, 1987 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    2
    • Boy, 11 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 19

    • Boy, 6 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 17

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I’m an active lady, who loves life, trying new things and spending time with family. Cooking inspires me, that’s why I often try new dishes. Friends say I’m gentle, sensitive, caring, attentive and very kind. I think every woman should have kind heart full of love for beloved man and family at all. I think I’m feminine, confident, positive and persistent, I am honest with myself. I live my life actively, I love life and the surprises it brings.
  • My hobbies:
    embroidery, cooking, sports
  • My profession:
    operating room nurse
  • Age
    38 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I value intelligent men with a good sense of humour. I’m looking for a loving, responsible and educated man, who wants to create a long-term relationship and explore this wonderful world together. I can be the best friend, passionate lover and caring wife for my man. Because family is the most valuable that we have in this life. I wish to meet somebody who's interested in who I personally am, showing that he cares. I believe that in an ideal relationship two people love each other deeply. For that they must have the same values, and matching expectations. I’m ready to reveal my inner world if you got interested!