Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Natalia

Natalia, 32

ID 6111 Date of birth: March 11, 1988 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
    • Boy, 2 y.o.

      Date of birth: June 10

    • Girl, 5 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 8

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    First of all, I am seeking for a man, who would like to meet his destiny here because I feel that I am ready for something serious and long-lasting. I know that not all people are very optimistic but I am willing to put a smile on your face even in the darkest days. I want to be everything for my man: his best friend that would help and support no matter what, his partner who would climb the highest mountains with him, his loving lady, who would spoil him with tasty breakfasts in bed and dinners after work, his best lover, who would give him all the passion and tenderness that I have in me. I hope, that we are looking for the same things in this life, are we?
  • My hobbies:
    My biggest passion is traveling. In my life I have two big dreams - to have a strong and loving family and to travel the world together with my beloved one. I am very fond of sports. I jog two times a day when I am not working, I swim in the sea and dance a lot even when I am home by myself. I am a great cook and get an amazing pleasure surprising people with my dishes. I love children and babysit with them whenever I have time. I love animals and have a small dog named Watermelon who might beco
  • My profession:
    Teacher of Literature
  • Age
    30 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man, that I would call and consider mine. I do not believe in perfection but I do believe, that even your flows would be perfect to me. I seek a man, who has settled down in his life and wants to find his future loving wife and build a family. I would like to meet a man who would be a real man of the house, he would be the leader in our relationship and I would respect him, support him and deeply care for him so he would never question my feelings, my love for him.