Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Alyona

Alyona, 39

ID 33 Date of birth: July 2, 1984 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • About me:
    It is quite unusual to try to describe myself, but I will try to. I am very sensual and caring young woman, my friends says that I am calm and kindhearted. I have a good sense of humor, and I like to spend the time with fun! At the same time I can say that I am a family orientated person, and I have a strong family values. I am a faithful companion, maybe it is not always good, but people are often asking me for help, and I can never refuse, I will do as more as I can to help to the person while he needs it…. I am ready to change my life for my future husband, and I just want to share my love with the man who will appreciate it and who will needs it in his life.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active person, I like travelling a lot, I am curious about everything new what is possible for me to learn! I like to spend the time with my family in Lugansk, as usual we are going camping to the forest for several days, playing different games, cooking the food on the fire and making fun! I have been all around Ukraine, and I am dreaming that one day I will travel for pleasure with my own family around the world, and discover a different countries and different cultures!
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a serious man. In my age I am ready to create a family, and I am ready to change all my life for this! I need an adult, handsome and experience man that knows what he wants. My man have to be educated, intelligent and successful, for me it is very important to know that I can trust and I can count on my husband in a different situations. I need to know that my man trust me, and I will do my best do not lose your trust never! I am loving and caring woman, and I love to care about the home and about my beloved man, I am family oriented and loyal lady.