Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Julia

Julia, 41

ID 30 Date of birth: February 2, 1983 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • About me:
    I am a kind, opened woman with a good sense of humor. It is difficult to describe myself, but I will try my best! I am honest and liberal person, but I think that the lasting relations are built on the mutual trust, respect and admiration. And I will try to make my man feel comfortable and relaxed with me. I prefer the sharp truth to a nice lie, even sometimes it is hurtful, but I can say that I am loyal in the relationships and always ready for compromise. I think that it is a woman`s role in the family.
  • My hobbies:
    I love active games and outdoors, I love the nature and fresh air. As usual I am spending my free time with my child, and I really enjoy it! I hope that one day we will become a part of a strong and loving family, and I truly believe in this. About my own hobbies, I love a lot of different things, I am a good housewife, and good cook, it is my biggest hobby to make my home cozy and nice. I used to visit dance classes and fitness, I like to be shape and fit. Also I adore active summer games, as b
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 56
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a sincere, kind and reliable man. I need someone to hold his hand, to support in his decisions, to care about… My heart is full of love, and I want a man who will appreciate it, who will enter to my life and we will help each other to make it bright and exciting! I am sure, when two hearts are beating together, they can do everything! I need someone who is not afraid of changes, who is not afraid to become happy with such kind of woman as me, who is ready to start a new wonderful and exciting life! I am here for this…