Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 36

ID 246 Date of birth: December 21, 1981 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an easy going, open, and kind, warm-hearted, sensual and affectionate woman. I have strong family values and I think that family is very important for every individual. I am a loyal and understanding woman. I love the life, I love people and I love children. I am a communicative and friendly person. I think that I can be a very good life partner for the right man, for my man…
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. When I have got some free time I like going to the cinema, to the art galleries and to the theatre. I am interested in art and in interior design. I like listening to the different kinds of music and I pay attention to the lyrics of the songs. I like swimming and spending time outdoors. Also I enjoy cooking and I think that I can do it very well. I love reading different kinds of books. Sometimes I find it interesting to play bowling, ice skating, roller blading, but
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    37 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    My dream and my intention is to meet a serious and reliable man, a man who has positive attitude to the life, who is open and kind, who loves kids and enjoys and values family life. I want to be with the person who is communicative and friendly. It is very important to me that my man is loyal and faithful, open and understanding.