Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Diana

Diana, 39

ID 1803 Date of birth: November 3, 1984 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I can describe myself as an active and positive person, who loves life and all the beauty of the world. I am kind and caring, and I am that person who likes romance and surprises. All my friends can say that I am reliable and honest. . I am described as loyal, caring and sharing. We have to look deeper - in the heart. This is our biggest wealth!
  • My hobbies:
    I adore different activities. I like spending time with interesting people. Socializing with friends is my favorite pastime. I’m active and I usually attend a lot of courses because I’m open to different new knowledge. From time to time I prefer to stay at home and cook the whole evening. Actually I’m a good cooker! I’m keen on dancing, I used to attend a lot of sport sections when I was a child and I still have a lot of energy so sitting at home and watching TV all day is not my type of spendin
  • My profession:
  • Age
    36 - 51
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I wish to build a strong and happy family based on love, understand sincerity, that`s why I need who shares my views on relationships and wants to find his second half as much as I want. Sincere, honest and loving. I think I don`t ask for much. Just love.