Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Elena

Elena, 36

ID 1630 Date of birth: May 28, 1982 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    175 cm (5' 9'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I think that a real woman is the one who always looks nice and is able to create a home comfort and beautiful atmosphere there. I am the one. I am very family and home oriented. I think if you know me better you will never have any doubts about it. It does not mean that I just like sitting at home, no I am an active person, not a coach potato, but my family and home will always be my priority.
  • My hobbies:
    Being active and healthy means being always in a good shape and good mood! I think we knew it from the childhood that if we want to feel good, to be strong and healthy we should go in for sport. So sport is a part of my life since childhood. I like running very much. I am very interested in learning massage and doing it, also I like sauna and swimnming. So, I am a person who try to keep busy, to learn, to try new things, to make experiments and to discover something new every day.
  • My profession:
    Finance expert
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    It is easy to win my heart! You do not have to do much, just be yourself, treat me with respect, love and care, be my friend in any situation and make me smile. No one wants to be with someone with whom he will feel uncomfortable, I think it is natural. I want to find my man with whom I can feel as free as I do with myself.