Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Veronika

Veronika, 39

ID 1522 Date of birth: January 11, 1985 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    61 kg (134.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I can be different, it depends on my mood. But in general I am a very good person. I am very caring, loving, devoted. I am a good listener. I have a big heart full of love and I want to share it with a special man. I am veyr active, positive, easy going, optimistic. I am veyr tender and soft, that is why I need to have a strong man next to me, who will protect me and take good care of me.
  • My hobbies:
    I am very interested in sport and try to do it as much as possible, to keep fit and to be healthy. I like trying different kinds of sport, but most of all I like fitness and pilates. Also I love dancing very much and listening to good music, going to the cinema and walking in the park. Also I love the sea very much, I like swimming and lying on the sun.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    30 - 55
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    Every woman wants to be needed and loved, I am not an exception. I hope to meet a man who will appreciate me and for whom I will be the most important person in the world. It is easy to meet a good person, but not so easy to build family and life together. I would like to meet the one who is serious and who is aware what he wants from life and how to get it, the one who is patient, well balanced, reliable and responsible.