Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Marina

Marina, 34

ID 114 Date of birth: July 26, 1989 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am easy going and open minded girl with the good sense of humor. I am passionate and romantic person, and I believe in true strong love between people. I am family oriented woman, and I have a strong family values. I think that true love and a good family is the foundation of our life, but unfortunately many people forget about this. I can say that I am a good friend and good person, I am loyal, reliable and polite… Also I can say that I am a goal oriented woman, and I hope that I will be the lucky one to find my second half on this site!
  • My hobbies:
    I have a degree in meteorology, and I can say that this subject is very interesting for me. Before the war I was working as a meteorologist at the Kharkiv International Airport, and I can say that I enjoyed my work; even it took so much time and energy! Due to the war I have lost my work and now I don’t work. When I have some free time, of course I share it with my son and my family, I love outdoors, camping and biking. I am trying to be a sportive lady, but sadly, sometimes I do not have enough
  • My profession:
  • Age
    36 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to find the man who can become my second half, my soul mate, my best friend and my lover at the same time! I am family oriented woman, and I am ready to devote myself to my husband and my family. I am ready to change my life for this. I am looking for a serious, adult and wise man who knows how to live this life and who can teach me this. I hope that I deserve the happiness, and I will do my best to create a happy and loving family with my ideal man… Maybe it can be you?