Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Alina

Alina, 36

ID 37 Date of birth: October 5, 1987 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am an optimistic, active and affectionate woman. It is difficult to describe myself, but I can say for sure that I am gentle, delicate, tender and sometimes even too soft person… I want to say that I can open myself only with the really close people, the people that I am sure will understand me. I had not a good experience in my life, and now I have to be very picky with the people whom I can allow to be close to my heart and soul. But in any case I am opened for the new relations and new love in my life, and I truly hope to find it very soon!
  • My hobbies:
    As I say, I am an active person, and I have a lot of different hobbies and interests. I love sports, especially swimming, beach volley and bowling. I have 2 dogs, and I really enjoy spending my time with them, I love pets very much! Also I have a small son and we used to do a long walks and play active games together. I am a hard working person, and I have to wake up every day early in the morning to make all the things done, but I enjoy every second of my life.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    37 - 56
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am here to find a strong, reliable and sincere man. I need my man to be the head of the family, and I will be just the woman who will care about family, children and house… I need to feel the strong shoulder in my life, I need to know that my man will support me and understand me, that he will appreciate all my love, tenderness and care that I am ready to give him. I want to be a part of a strong and loving family, and I am sure that I deserve it, the same as you are…