Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Viktoria

Viktoria, 37

ID 1740 Date of birth: May 1, 1987 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    51 kg (112.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Hello my dear friend! I am happy to introduce myself to you! I do not want to tell about myself a lot of nice words ( I am modest girl), but I can not say anything bad about myself =) Or just maybe I like to eat chocolate a lot ))To be serious, I am simple Ukrainian woman who wants to meet her destiny on dating site! Yes, I believe in love! I am very romantic and passionate woman, I like to give and get kisses and hugs but for special man of course. I am easy going and active. I always think positively and never do not take offense for a long time. I love life and for me do not exist bad people. I treat every one with understanding. I am good listener and I like to help people. Also I hard worker. I have 2 jobs now. My first education is nurse and second are manager. Now I work like a nurse in hospital and like realtor. Yes, it is difficult for me but I do not have a family now, so I should work a lot do not feel loneliness. I hope that you will come to my life and will change it!
  • My hobbies:
    I am very active girl and I have a lot of hobbies and interests. To be honest all of my time I am spending working, but when I have a free hours I am studying English hard. Also I love to cook. I really have a rest at kitchen. I know 50 recipes of borshch. Maybe someday I will cook it for you=)
  • My profession:
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    To be honest I am so tired from not serious man. I just need good simple man for soul. I had bad experience with local man and my heart was broken. Now I understand a value of attention, understanding and love. So here I want to meet man who will has the same values as me. I am family oriented woman so I need a man who will enjoy to spend time with me and will not depend of his friends. Just good man for family - all what I need.