Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Irina

Irina, 29

ID 1574 Date of birth: October 30, 1989 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an easy going and soft person, I do not like conflicts and arguments, also sometimes I can be hot tempered and I am actually veyr emotional person. I am a good friend, and I hope that I will become a good wife and mother. I am easy to deal with and I am a simple lady. I am friendly, kind, caring and devoted, I think just the way the lady should be.
  • My hobbies:
    I think that our world is a very interesting place and there are a lot of things that we should try and do. I have always been interested in creating something very beautiful and work with my hands. I had a dream to be a hair stylist some time ago and that is why one of my hobbies is weaving braids. I think that a woman should look beautiful for her man and for all the people that is why I like to help to women in it and I am very interested in doing make-up. I also like embroidering nice pictu
  • My profession:
    Administrator
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I do not have a certain image of a man I am looking for. I think that I will understand that I have found him when I like him and my heart will help me in it. I am not looking for a man who is younger than me, I think that a man should be mature, serious, with life experience, he should know what he wants from life and how to treat a lady.